NEW ENERGY USE
产品展示
GASOLINE FILTER
PARTICULATE IMPURITY FILTER
PARTICULATE REMOVAL FILTER
DIESEL FILTER
ETHONAL FILTER
COALESCINH SEPARATION FILTER
      Quality  Keep improving

Through independent research and development, Qingdao AOBO has built a stable and sound own production line, clarified strict product inspection procedures, and reached the international leading position in product quality. The company passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, joined PEI (American Petroleum Equipment Research Association), the product has been internationally recognized

          Service  Win word of mouth
Based on innovation and service, Qingdao AOBO always puts customer needs first, constantly improves the service system, and establishes a professional on-site service team. On-site service personnel must be trained and tested for strict vocational skills, fire safety, hazardous chemical safety knowledge, etc. before they can take up service.
            Innovation  Create value
Since its establishment in 2005, Qingdao AOBO has been focusing on R&D and production of oil filtration equipment for 15 years, and has continuously improved to improve product filtration performance and stability of use. New technologies have obtained 17 patents and won the title of high-tech enterprise. Qingdao Aobo's leading innovation and R&D capabilities have been highly recognized by the market, and participated in the formulation of standards for many large oil companies and industry standards.
3 Reasons To Choose Us

OUR ADVANTAGES
我们的优势
Technical advantages

We are a high-tech enterprise recognized by Qingdao Science and Technology Bureau. After 15 years of hard work by professional R&D service personnel, we have a complete technical system in the field of oil filtration and continue to break through innovation.

Product line advantages

Qingdao AOBO developed self-built automatic production line, with high quality stability and large output. Different batches of products from raw materials to on-site use to achieve full process tracking.

Talent advantage
Every year, Qingdao AOBO recruits suitable talents from undergraduate colleges and universities to enter the company, and realizes continuous innovation of technology and sustainable development of the company.
15
15 Years old brand
world
The scope of service covers the world
365
365 days of uninterrupted supply
Add:Bldg.No. 26, Tianhe Industrial Park, 252 Yanhe Road, Huangdao District, Qingdao, P.R. China


Tel:+86(0)532-58718866


Email:alina@aobo-e.com

产品展示
NEW ENERGY USE
加油机水探测型滤芯过滤产品
颗粒物杂质过滤器
强磁燃油调节器
AES气溶胶管道密封技术
防爆呼叫器
柴油净化机
油品清洗
聚结分离滤芯
       品质  精益求精

青岛澳波环保通过自主研发,建设了稳定健全的自有生产线,明确严格的产品检验流程,产品质量达到国际领先地位。公司通过 ISO9001 质量管理体系认证,加入PEI(美国石油设备研究协会),产品得到国际认可。

         服务  赢得口碑
青岛澳波秉承澳氏“顾客、创新、流程、自组织”的企业文化和经营理念,以创新和服务为基点,始终把顾客的需求放在第一位,不断完善服务体系,建立专业的现场服务团队。现场服务人员进行严格的职业技能、消防安全、危化品安全知识等培训测试才可上岗服务。健全的客户信息管理制度,对设备现场主动客服回访,现场回访,每年到站回访达到3万站次。
            创新  创造价值
青岛澳波自2005年成立,15年来专注于研发生产油品过滤设备,并不断改进,提升产品过滤性能、使用稳定性,研发高清汽油、乙醇汽油、柴油、生物柴油专用水探测型滤芯,油品清洗技术方案,柴油净化机,聚结分离滤芯,颗粒物杂质滤芯,防爆型无线呼叫器等,新技术共获得17项专利,荣获高新技术企业称号。青岛澳波领先的创新研发能力,获得市场高度认可,参与多项大型石油企业标准制定,以及行业标准制定。
选择澳波环保 3 大理由
我们的优势
OUR ADVANTAGES
技术优势

我们是青岛市科学技术局认定的高新技术企业,经过专业研发服务人员15年来的努力,已具备油品过滤领域的完整技术体系,并不断突破创新。

产品线优势

青岛澳波研发自建自动化生产线,质量稳定性高,产量大。不同批次产品从原材料到现场使用,实现全流程追踪。

人才优势
油品过滤技术的研发与应用,需要高等人才的共同努力,以老带新,不断创新。随着市场的不断扩大,公司规模的增加,青岛澳波每年从本科高等院校招聘合适人才进入公司,实现技术的不断创新,公司的持续发展。
15
自2005年成立至今15年的老品牌
31
服务范围辐射全国31个省级行政区
365
365天无间断供应,保证客户需求
地址:山东省青岛市黄岛区延河路252号天和工业园26号楼

服务热线:0532-58718866 / 58718868

电子邮件:aobohuanbao@163.com

网址:www.aobo-e.com